Editors

Diane Richardson via diane@sseams.co

Soudi Masouleh via soudi@sseams.co

Get featured

Matthew Abbott | Design Editor – matthew@sseams.co

Jonn Langan | Design Editor – jonn@sseams.co

Ruth Kelly | Materials & Innovation Editor – ruth@sseams.co

Julian Ritchie | Innovation Editor – julian@sseams.co

Press

Press@sseams.co

For interviews/events with the Editors

Contact press@sseams.co

For general enquiries

Contact hello@sseams.co

SSEAMS Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and receive regular updates.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

X