The Team

Diane Richardson via diane@sseams.co

Robin Clementson via robin@sseams.co

Matthew Abbott (Menswear / Denim) via matthew@sseams.co

Jonn Langan (Sustainability) via jonn@sseams.co

Ruth Kelly (Innovation / Materials) via ruth@sseams.co

Julian Ritchie (Design) via julian@sseams.co

Press

Press@sseams.co

For interviews/events with the Editors

Contact press@sseams.co

For general enquiries

Contact hello@sseams.co

SSEAMS CONSULTING | WHITE LABEL WORK

Contact hello@sseams.co

SSEAMS Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and receive regular updates.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

X